Commercial Lines
Ryan Darby
Ben Jones
Matthew Carbonneau, AU, ASLI
Renee Cooley, CIC, CPIW
rdarby@neee.com
VP of Commercial Underwriting
802-661-5431

Bio
bjones@neee.com
Manager,
Commercial Lines
802-661-5440
Bio
mcarbonneau@neee.com
Sr. CL Underwriter
802-661-54
32
Bio
rcooley@neee.com
Sr. CL Underwriter
802-661-5433
  
Bio
Timothy Buswell, AINS
Dan Mercier, CRIS
Zachary Schmoll
T. Zach Woodford
tbuswell@neee.com
Sr. CL Underwriter
802-661-5430
Bio
dmercier@neee.com
Sr. CL Underwriter
802-661-5434

Bio
zschmoll@neee.com
Sr. CL Underwriter
802-661-5442
Bio
tzwoodford@neee.com
CL Underwriter
802-661-5441
Bio
Amy Vivian
Mark Bean
Sedillia Ota
Sarah Martell

avivian@neee.com
CL Underwriter
802-661-5443

Bio

mbean@neee.com
CL Underwriter
802-661-54
87
Bio
sota@neee.com
CL Underwriter
802-661-5458

Bio
smartell@neee.com
CL Underwriter
802-661-5405

Bio
Diana Duke
   
   

dduke@neee.com
CL Underwriter
802-661-54
78
Bio

   

Heather Eldred 
Megan Austin


heldred@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-5477
maustin@neee.com
Account Representative

802-661-54
21
Kimberly Noury
Shelby Campo
Lindsey Newton
Rita Edson
knoury@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-5445

scampo@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-5484

lnewton@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-548
3
redson@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-5484
 
   
 
   
 

 

   
       

 

 

Home | About NEEE | News & Info | Contact Us | Products | Markets | Submit a Risk | Applications & Forms | Resources