Personal Lines
Marielle Charron, AINS, API
Brendan McNary 
Carrie Bradshaw
Keith Zandy
mcharron@neee.com
VP of Property Underwriting
802-661-545
0
Bio
bmcnary@neee.com
PL Underwriter
802-661-5451
Bio
cbradshaw@neee.com
PL Underwriter
802-661-5459
Bio
kzandy@neee.com
PL Underwriter
802-661-5454
Bio
Miranda Burroughs
Sheena Pierce
   
   
mburroughs@neee.com
PL Underwriter
802-661-5492
Bio
spierce@neee.com
PL Underwriter
802-661-5452

Bio
   

Megan Bickford
Diana Duke
Stephanie Morris
Judi Nichols

mbickford@neee.com
Customer Service Manager
802-661-54
79

dduke@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-5478
smorris@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-54
76
jnichols@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-5481
Margaret Celley
Luanna Putney
Brooklyn Newton
 
 
mcelley@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-548
0

lputney@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-5472

bnewton@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-548
6
 

 

 

Home | About NEEE | News & Info | Contact Us | Products | Markets | Submit a Risk | Applications & Forms | Resources