Personal Lines
Marielle Charron, AINS, API
Brendan McNary 
Michael Germano
Keith Zandy
mcharron@neee.com
VP of Property Underwriting
802-661-545
0
Bio
bmcnary@neee.com
PL Underwriter
802-661-5451
Bio
mcarbonneau@neee.com
Sr. CL Underwriter
802-661-54
32
Bio
kzandy@neee.com
PL Underwriter
802-661-5454
Bio
Carrie Bradshaw
Miranda Burroughs
Sheena Pierce
 
 
cbradshaw@neee.com
PL Underwriter
802-661-5459
Bio
mburroughs@neee.com
PL Underwriter
802-661-5492
Bio
spierce@neee.com
PL Underwriter
802-661-5452

Bio
 

Megan Bickford
Diana Duke
Sarah Davin
Judi Nichols

mbickford@neee.com
Manager
, PL Customer Service
802-661-54
79

dduke@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-5478
sdavin@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-5474
jnichols@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-5481
Margaret Celley
Luanna Putney
Brooklyn Newton
 
 
mcelley@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-548
0

lputney@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-5472

bnewton@neee.com
Account Rep Asst.
802-661-548
6
 

 

 

Home | About NEEE | News & Info | Contact Us | Products | Markets | Submit a Risk | Applications & Forms | Resources