Administration and Accounting
Ralf H. (Goober) Schaarschmidt, II
Mari C. Schaarschmidt
Ralf H. Schaarschmidt, Sr.
Caroline C. Marchant
President
802-661-5403
CEO
Chairman of the Board
VP Agency Relations
       
Jean Smith
Allyson Chase
Helen Woodworth
 
 
jsmith@neee.com
VP of Operations
802-661-5404
achase@neee.com
Director of Marketing
802-661-
5420
hwoodworth@neee.com
Receptionist
802-661-5471
 
 
Julie Keane
Taylor Kilburn
Lisa Seaver-Maston
 
 
jkeane@neee.com
Controller
802-661-5410
tkilburn@neee.com
Accounting
802-661-5411
lmaston@neee.com
Accounting
802-661-5412
 

 

 

Home | About NEEE | News & Info | Contact Us | Products | Markets | Submit a Risk | Applications & Forms | Resources